HOTS Boost

HotS Boosting Service

Heroes of the Storm is a multiplayer online battle arena (MOBA) video game developed and published by Blizzard Entertainment. The game features heroes from various Blizzard game franchises, such as Warcraft, StarCraft, Diablo, and Overwatch, who battle in a team-based arena. The objective of the game is to destroy the enemy team's core structure while defending your own.

The game has gained popularity due to its unique mechanics, which include map objectives that can change the course of a game and hero abilities that can drastically affect team fights. Overall, Heroes of the Storm has become a popular choice for MOBA players looking for a fresh and exciting experience.

What are the best heroes to play in Heroes of the Storm?

When it comes to the best heroes to play in Heroes of the Storm, it really depends on your playstyle and the current meta of the game. However, some heroes that are considered strong in the current meta and are popular picks include:

  • Valla - an assassin hero with high damage output and mobility.
  • Johanna - a tank hero with strong crowd control abilities and survivability.
  • Lucio - a support hero with strong healing and mobility abilities.
  • Zeratul - an assassin hero with high burst damage and stealth capabilities.
  • Falstad - a ranged assassin hero with strong waveclear and mobility abilities.

Of course, the meta can shift with balance changes and updates, so it's always a good idea to stay up-to-date with the latest patch notes and tier lists. Additionally, it's important to choose a hero that you enjoy playing and fits your personal playstyle.

How do I level up heroes in Heroes of the Storm?

To level up heroes in Heroes of the Storm, you need to earn experience points (XP) by playing games with them. The amount of XP earned is based on the length of the game and your performance, and it can be increased with experience-boosting Stimpacks or by playing in a party with friends.

Each time you earn enough XP, you will level up your hero and earn rewards such as gold, loot chests, and access to new talent tiers. Leveling up heroes also grants access to additional cosmetic rewards, such as hero-specific sprays, banners, and portraits.

It's important to note that the amount of XP required to level up increases with each level, so it will take more games and more time to reach higher levels. However, the rewards for leveling up also become more valuable, so it's worth the effort to continue playing your favorite heroes and improving your skills.

What are the best maps in Heroes of the Storm?

Heroes of the Storm is a popular multiplayer online battle arena (MOBA) game that features various maps for players to battle on. Here are some of the best maps in Heroes of the Storm:

  • Dragon Shire - This map features a unique mechanic where players must control two shrines to gain control of a powerful dragon knight to help them push and attack the enemy's base.
  • Tomb of the Spider Queen - This map features a unique mechanic where players must collect gems from spider minions and turn them in to summon a powerful spider queen to help them push and attack the enemy's base.
  • Cursed Hollow - This map features a unique mechanic where players must collect tributes from various locations to curse the enemy team, making their minions weaker and their defenses vulnerable.
  • Infernal Shrines - This map features a unique mechanic where players must kill shrine guardians to summon a powerful Punisher that will help them push and attack the enemy's base.
  • Battlefield of Eternity - This map features a unique mechanic where players must defend their own Immortal and attack the enemy's Immortal to determine which team's Immortal will push and attack the enemy's base.

Overall, each map in Heroes of the Storm offers a unique playstyle and strategy, so it's worth trying them all out to find your personal favorite.

How do I earn gold in Heroes of the Storm?

Players earn in-game currency called "Gold" by completing daily quests, leveling up their account, and winning matches. The amount of gold earned per match varies based on several factors, such as game mode and player performance.

What is the ranked mode in Heroes of the Storm?

Ranked mode is a competitive game mode in Heroes of the Storm where players compete against each other in a structured format to climb the ranks and earn rewards. In this mode, players are matched with and against players of similar skill levels and must work together with their team to defeat the opposing team and achieve the game's objectives.

To participate in ranked mode, players must first complete 10 placement matches to determine their starting rank. From there, players can earn points by winning matches and climb the ranks to higher tiers, with each tier having its own rewards.

Ranked mode features various game formats, including solo queue, duo queue, and team queue, allowing players to play with others or compete as individuals. The mode also has its own set of rules and requirements, including minimum hero levels and bans on certain heroes in some game formats.

Overall, ranked mode is designed to provide a competitive and rewarding experience for players who are looking to test their skills against other skilled players in Heroes of the Storm.

What are the best talents for each hero in Heroes of the Storm?

In Heroes of the Storm, the best talents for each hero depend on a variety of factors, such as their role on the team, the map being played, and the specific opponents they are facing. However, there are some general guidelines that can help players choose the most effective talents for each hero.

For warriors, talents that increase survivability and crowd control are often strong choices. For assassins, talents that improve their damage output or mobility can be powerful. For supports, talents that enhance healing or provide utility to the team are valuable. And for specialists, talents that augment their unique abilities and siege potential can be effective.

Ultimately, the best talents for each hero will depend on the player's playstyle, as well as the composition of their team and the opponents they are facing. It is important to experiment with different talent builds and adjust them based on the situation to maximize effectiveness.

How do I unlock new heroes in Heroes of the Storm?

To unlock new heroes in Heroes of the Storm, players can use gold or gems to purchase them in the in-game shop. Gold can be earned by playing matches, completing daily quests, or leveling up your account. Gems can be purchased with real money. Some heroes may also be available for free during certain events or through the game's weekly rotation. Additionally, some heroes may have specific requirements to unlock them, such as completing certain quests or achievements.

Why buy boost Heroes of the Storm?

  • Saving time: Boosts can help players progress faster and unlock rewards more quickly than they would through regular gameplay.
  • Unlocking specific rewards: Some boosts may be focused on unlocking specific heroes or other in-game items that a player is particularly interested in.
  • Improving skill level: Some players may feel that they have hit a skill ceiling and are struggling to progress. Purchasing a boost could provide them with the opportunity to learn from more experienced players and develop their skills further.
  • Competitive advantage: For players who enjoy playing in ranked or competitive modes, purchasing a boost could provide them with an advantage over other players and increase their chances of winning.

What is your region?

You can change it later in the top nav menu. Please note, that price of services might be different for different regions.

Also the currency matches certain region.