Buy WoW boost on Smartboost and get exclusive carry services of any type!
Get power leveling and questlines, gearing and tier sets, dungeon and raid runs, arena wins, PvP rating and RBG progress.
We will provide you with everything you need for a comfortable and efficient game in WoW Dragonflight.

Dragonflight: World of Warcraft Guide and FAQ:

Dragonflight: World of Warcraft is a massively multiplayer online role-playing game (MMORPG) that takes place in the fantasy world of Azeroth. The game is set in a world where players can explore a vast open world, complete quests, and engage in player vs player (PvP) combat.

Players start off by creating a character, choosing from a variety of races and classes. Each race and class has its own unique abilities and strengths, allowing players to customize their characters to fit their playstyle. Once a character is created, players are transported to the starting area, where they are introduced to the basics of the game.

The game's main storyline centers around the ongoing conflict between the Horde and Alliance, two opposing factions vying for control of Azeroth. Players can choose to align with one of these factions and engage in faction-specific content, such as quests and battlegrounds.

One of the most iconic features of Dragonflight: World of Warcraft is the ability to fly on dragons. Players can earn the ability to fly on dragons by completing certain quests and achievements. Flying on dragons allows players to explore the world of Azeroth in a new and exciting way, as well as providing a tactical advantage in combat.

In addition to the main storyline, the game also features a variety of side quests, dungeons, and raids. These activities provide players with an opportunity to earn unique items, gold, and experience points. Players can also engage in player vs player (PvP) combat, whether it be in arenas or open world battles.

Overall, Dragonflight: World of Warcraft offers players an immersive and engaging experience, with a vast open world, rich storyline, and a wide variety of activities to keep players entertained for hours on end.

What is Dragonflight WoW?

  • Dragonflight is the latest expansion for WoW, taking place in a new Dragon Isles continent.
  • The official launch date for Dragonflight is November 28, 2022.
  • Once upon a time, the Titans sealed the Dragon Islands with the help of magic, but a surge of unknown power awakened magic underground.
  • To reclaim their rightful place as guardians of Azeroth, the Dragon Aspects return to the Isles.

What is new in Dragonflight WoW?

  • New character level cap raised to 70.
  • Several new dungeons and raids have been opened.
  • Pool of simple mythic dungeons is different from mythic+ dungeons with keys
  • The DF expansion adds a new dragon race called the Drachhyr.
  • Drachhyr can only be a new Evoker class.
  • Evoker is a medium-range DPS or Healer that uses dragon abilities.
  • The new Dragon Riding skill allows players to navigate vertical maps of the Dragon Isles with more customization and new physics-focused flight mechanics.
  • Perhaps in the future PvP dragon races will be added.
  • Completely updated professions to be more collaborative.
  • Updated UI and HUD.
  • Returned old talent systems where players can allocate points along a tree.

Who are Dragonflights in WoW? 

  • Dragonflights are represented by several types of dragons. There were many Dragonflights in early history, but five dragonflights dominated the rest. It was these five Dragonflights that the Keepers chose to save the nascent world. The leaders of each group were called Dragon Aspects. The five great Dragonflights are distinguished by their colors: black, bronze, red, blue, and green.
  • Other lesser dragonflights also exist that are artificial or otherwise unnatural. After the fall of Deathwing, the Dragonflights, as well as the former Aspects and Alexstrasza, lost most of their power, as well as most of their eggs in the Wyrmrest Temple sanctums, and the ability to reproduce.

Where is Dragonflight located?

  • Dragonflight is located in the Forbidden Reach, which is located off the coast of the Dragon Isles and was created by Neltharion the Earth-Warder to serve as a training ground for its finest soldiers, the Draktyrs.

How many dungeons are there in Dragonflight WoW?

  • Dragonflight has eight mythic+0 dungeons, four of which can be entered before level 70.
  • Added four more dungeons from the Legion and Draenor expansions to Mythic+ dungeons.
  • The list of M+ dungeons changes every new season in the Dragonflight expansion.

How many zones are there in Dragonflight WoW?

  • There are five new zones on the Dragon Isles, including the Valdrakken main city zone.

Do covenants matter in Dragonflight?

  • Since the launch of the Dragonflight pre-patch, any Covenant abilities and Shadowlands legendary items do not work outside of Shadowlands content.

Why buy WoW Boost?

  • Time-saving: WoW boost services allow players to level up their characters and complete difficult content in a shorter amount of time, saving them the effort and time it would take to do it on their own.
  • Access to end-game content: WoW boost services can help players gain access to end-game content such as raids and dungeons that they may not have the time or skill level to complete on their own.
  • Increased enjoyment: Players can experience more of the game and enjoy it more by having access to higher level characters and end-game content.
  • Competitive edge: WoW boost services can give players a competitive edge by allowing them to level up and gear up their characters quickly, making them more powerful in player versus player combat.
  • Professional guidance: WoW boost services can provide players with professional guidance and tips on how to improve their gameplay and become more effective in the game.
  • No stress: Players who use WoW boost services don't have to stress about completing certain content or leveling up, as the professionals take care of that for them.
  • Increased social interaction: WoW boost services allow players to interact with other players in a more meaningful way, as they can group up with higher-level players to complete content together.

What is your region?

You can change it later in the top nav menu. Please note, that price of services might be different for different regions.

Also the currency matches certain region.